SD Hill : Plumbers in Ashby de la Zouch Logo
John German Logo
Fishers Dewes Logo
NFU Mutual Logo
Borleys Logo

SUMMER HOLIDAY SOCCER SCHOOLS - WEEKLY COURSES
FROM MONDAY 17TH JULY -  FRIDAY 14TH AUGUST
BOYS & GIRLS : 4-11 YEARS : ALL ABILITIES : 10AM - 3PM
@ ASHBY IVANHOE FC HOME GROUND

Reserve Your Child's Place Now!!

Ashby Ivanhoe Football Club launch their new football camps which are designed to ensure a programme of non stop themed footy action that will captivate the interest and imagination of each and every child that passes through our doors.

Our courses, which are open to boys and girls (aged 4-11) of all ability levels, focus on key area such as passing, shooting, dribbling and tackling, helping everyone to improve their all-round game and have loads of fun in the process.

 A typical day includes:  Each child that completes a weeks holiday  course will receive:
  • Warm-up and reaction games
  • Technique training sessions
  • Fun games to practice techniques
  • Small sided matches and tournaments
  • Free t-shirt and water bottle
  • Certificate of attendance
  • Medal

SAVE MONEY - BOOK IN ADVANCE
Register now by downloading the application form here and return to

Ashby Ivanhoe FC, The NFU Sports Ground, Lower Packington Road
Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1TS

or alternatively book your child's place by telephoning 01530 413140 or email info@ashbyivanhoefc.com

We will confirm your application within 24 hours. Any comments or questions are welcome

  Pre-Booked On The Day
Dates Full Course
Daily Rate Full Course
Daily Rate
Monday 17th July - Friday 21st July £50.00 £15.00 £65.00 £15.00
Monday 24th July - Friday 28th July £50.00 £15.00 £65.00 £15.00
Monday 31st July - Friday 4th August £50.00 £15.00 £65.00 £15.00
Monday 7th August - Friday 11th August £50.00 £15.00 £65.00 £15.00
Monday 14th August - Friday 18th August £40.00 £12.00 £50.00 £15.00

All of our Coaches are Insured, FA Qualfied and CRB Checked

Bookmark and Share